Monday, 30 January 2023

0059
8
5
1
0

Sunday, 29 January 2023

0058
2
4
6
1

Saturday, 28 January 2023

0057
1
2
0
4

Friday, 27 January 2023

0056
6
6
8
5

Thursday, 26 January 2023

0055
7
3
0
7

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

0054
8
2
9
4

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

0053
0
6
1
5

Monday, 23 January 2023

0052
9
3
4
7

Sunday, 22 January 2023

0051
2
6
1
0

Saturday, 21 January 2023

0050
4
3
5
5

Friday, 20 January 2023

0049
7
2
6
9

Thursday, 19 January 2023

0048
3
0
1
5
12 3 4 5